All Obituaries

Nibedita Kolay


Nibedita Kolay, 40, of Jersey City, and formerly of Panihati, India, passed away on Monday, May 18, 2020.  Due to the Covid-19 Pandemic, services for Nibedita are private. 

Jyoti Golani


Jyoti N. Golani, 66, of Jersey City, formerly of Mumbai, India passed away peacefully surrounded by her loving family on March 8, 2020.     Puja services is Tuesday, March 10,...

Janice Ziccardi


Janice Elizabeth Ziccardi, 69, passed away peacefully surrounded by her loved ones on Tuesday, January 28, 2020.  She was born in Jersey City, NJ, the daughter of the late John and Lillian...

Watterson Fox


Watterson Lee Fox, 87, of Boonton, passed away peacefully on Sunday, January 12, 2020. Watterson is survived by his daughter Meryl Clement, and his son A. Jay Fox. Services were Private.

Michael Reyes


Michael Reyes, 64, of Union City, passed away peacefully on Friday, January 10, 2020. Michael is survived by his Daughters Shari, O'fira, and sister Dawn. Cremation was private.

Viswanthan Iyer


Viswanathan Iyer, 67, passed away on Monday, December 30, 2019. A Puja will take place on Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 10:00 AM at Garden State Crematory.

Alo Sinha


Alo Sinha, 80, of Jersey City, formerly of Noakhali, Bangdadesh, passed away on Wednesday , December 11, 2019. A Puja will be held on Saturday, December 14, 2019 from 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM at...

Virendra Singh


Virendra Singh, 79, of Weehawken, formerly of Bamnauli, U.P., India, passed away surrounded by family on Sunday, November 17, 2019. A Puja will be held for Virendra on Tuesday, November 19, 2019,...

Martyna Kaczmarska


Martyna Kaczmarska, 41, of Bayonne, formerly of Gdynia, Poland, entered into eternal sleep on Tuesday, August 20, 2019. Services and Cremation for Martyna were Private.

Jyoti Sampat


Jyoti K. Sampat, 72, of Livingston, formerly of Mumbai, India, passed away on June, 21, 2019. A Puja for Jyoti will be held on Sunday, June 23, 2019, 10:00 AM at the Funeral Home. Cremation at...
© 2020 Agra Cremation. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA