All Obituaries

Jayshree Mehta


Jayshree Mehta, 69, of Jersey City, formerly of Jetpur, Gujarat, India, passed away on Saturday, October 6, 2018.   Services for Jayshree will be on Tuesday, October 9, 2018, 11:00 a.m to...

Mridula Dala


Mridula B. Dalal, 76, of North Bergen, NJ, formerly of Mumbai, India, passed away on Sunday, September 30, 2018.   Service for Mridula will be on Tuesday, October 2, 2018, 2:00 p.m at...

Kallol Sarkar


Kallol K. Sarkar, 72, of Jersey City, NJ, formerly of Calcutta, India, passed away on Sunday, September 30, 2018.   Service for Kallol will be held on Tuesday, October 2, 2018, 12:00 p.m at...

Hasmukhben Tailor


Hasmukhben H. Tailor, 88, of Newark, NJ, formerly of Dharampur, India, passed away on Friday, August 31, 2018.   A Puja service for Hasmukhben will be held on Sunday, September 2, 2018,...

Navin Gor


Navin Tribhovan Gor, 71, of Jersey City, formerly of Nar, Kheda, India, passed away on Friday, August 24, 2018.   A Puja service for Navin will be held on Sunday, August 26, 2018,...

Irving Newman


Irving Newman, 96, of Bayonne, NJ, formerly of Brooklyn, NY, passed away on Friday, July 6, 2018.   Cremation will be private.

Krishnakant Parikh


Krishnakant M. Parikh, 93, of Paramus, NJ, formerly of Koliyak, Gujarat, India, passed away on Friday, June 1, 2018.   Service will be on Tuesday, June 5, 2018, 10:30 a.m to 12:00 p.m at...

Ramesh Kirpalani


Ramesh B. Kirpalani, 65, of Paramus, NJ, formerly of Manama, Bahrain, passed away on Friday, May 4, 2018.   Service will be on Sunday, May 6, 2018, 10:00 a.m to 12:00 p.m at Garden State...

Sonia Taveras


Sonia Taveras, 83, of Newark, NJ, formerly of Dominican Republic, passed away on Monday, April 30, 2018.   Cremation will be private.

Robert Chichester


Robert Chichester, 63, of Jersey City, passed away on Monday, April 16, 2018.   Cremation will be private.
© 2018 Agra Cremation. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS